L-MOUNT Forum

Register a free account now!

If you are registered, you get access to the members only section, can participate in the buy & sell second hand forum and last but not least you can reserve your preferred username before someone else takes it.

Bonjour à tous

Je me présente , je me prénomme Jean-René

Je fais de la photo en amateur depuis plusieurs années maintenant

je possède un Lumix GX80 avec le 14/140,l e 60mm Macro Zuiko et le 9/18 Zuiko

J'ai aussi en boitiers Sigma les
DP2 Merrill
DP3 Merrill

SD1 Merrill & le 30mm 1,4 C
SDQ C & le 17/70 mm C

Bonjour Jean-René,
Hope we will communicate in english (and my very poor french))
I am also an amateur photographer for many years, starting in the late 70s with a darkroom and my fathers Contax IIa (!)
It is a nice coincidence that the last few years I am also using a GX80 and have switched to the Micro Four Thirds System))
The point I am using the GX80 95% of the time with adapters! Have only the 12-32mm Panasonic -which I am not using very much...
Prefer mostly to use fixed focal length (prime) lenses, like the Zeiss 25/2,8, 28/2,8 , 50/1,7, 85/1.4, 135/2,8 (all in Contax/Yashica Mount), and often
the beloved Micro Nikkor 55/3,5-sooo sharp...
I see you have really looked into the Sigma Camp, which I have not really...I should do that...the 30/1,4 sounds nice!!
Hope I did not bore you with my english and that we talk again
All the best to you and all the other folksP1030087.jpg in the LMF
Georgios

Bonjour Jean-René & Georgios,

malheuresment je n'ai plus beaucoup de possibilite de parler en francais, donc mon francais est horrible.

Mais je crois qu'est sera mieux de parler ici en anglais ;)

So I welcome you both of you here here at the new place for L-Mount Fans

Welcome to LMF33

It is so funny, I also use the GX80 as my most used camera, although I have many others from Fuji over Nikon to Contax.

So a big Welcome to both of you and pleaaaaaaaase spread the news about this forum!